Page 1 of 1

"If you're playing an electric guitar please plug in or use an amp"

Posted: Tue Nov 05, 2019 8:24 pm
by ryan bland
Just remove this stupid thing, I never have trouble with the app understanding me and the notification is distracting.
Not only is it not helpful it's a hindrance.

Re: "If you're playing an electric guitar please plug in or use an amp"

Posted: Thu Jan 30, 2020 8:59 pm
by gabrieliusvaitkus.gv
experiencing the same thing, tried to tune my guitar, but its ok, cant understand the reason, why that problem is popping up.

Re: "If you're playing an electric guitar please plug in or use an amp"

Posted: Fri Apr 24, 2020 1:07 am
by 1natewaldron
Get rid of this please! It is so annoying 😡🤬

Re: "If you're playing an electric guitar please plug in or use an amp"

Posted: Tue Apr 28, 2020 8:32 pm
by vseeker
Yes, same here. My amp is plugged in and the app hears me fine but still that message keeps popping up. Any way to get rid of it?