Talk about anything and everything related to Yousician Bass here
By f3flight
Ive been hoping you'd release it soon after I started with Guitar path lessons about a year ago. Thanks so much!
I don't have a bass yet, but the whole fact that there is a Yousician course for this now makes me tempted :)
By Dudeistmonk
oooh.... I just saw this and part of the reason I was using yousician less was I went from guitar to primarily bass. I will have to try this out. Very excited!
By axeman73
I too would like to thank you for introducing bass. I discovered Yousician at the beginning of this year and I'm thoroughly enjoying it on guitar. I play bass on my worship team at church so I like the challenge, and I look forword to the new material when it becomes available.
By Carlo Alcos
Hey all, I have a few days left of my free trial and I'm debating whether or not to continue. I've been playing bass for a few years now, consider myself a solid intermediate, and have played on stage a half dozen times (including paid gigs). That said, I have a block that I'm trying to get past...I've tried private lessons and a DVD set (Roy Vogt's Teach Me Bass Guitar), neither of which are doing a lot for my improvement...the tutors don't seem to be able to know how to approach me because I'm mostly self-taught and already have some good skills, but I have gaps that prevent me from progressing to where I want to go (mainly better improvising in jam situations).

Anyway, after a few days of playing with Yousician on the free trial I'm about to unlock level 4. I see there are only 5 levels at this point. I'm sure they will be adding more as time goes on, but why should I pay $120 for a year if I run out of levels and aren't at my level yet? I know there are song challenges and a couple other features with the premium plan, but is it really worth it to not have the higher levels?