Having difficulties with Yousician Bass? Found a bug in the game? Post it here.
By RobbyHeadbanger
I love the new bass path. I am currently studying guitar (because bass wasn't available) and would like to upgrade now to play bass too.

Why can't I play any/all instruments with my subscription?
I'm even willing to pay extra for an additional instrument.

Thanks
Rob
By Antmax
From the looks of things if you pay an extra $5 a month for the $15 monthly subscription you get all instruments. Don't know all the details but it seems like a good deal if you own more than one of the supported instruments.
By BrunoC6
Hi RobbyHeadbanger,

Unfortunately Google Play subscriptions can not be automatically upgraded at this moment. Sorry for the inconvenience!

With that being said, you should be able to cancel your subscription, wait for the current billing cycle to end (it will be soon, according to our records) and subscribe to all instruments after that :-)

Hope this helps!
By ryanblumenow
Hi Rob,

I'm having the same difficulty as you. It seems that at the moment there isn't a way to upgrade to the all instruments option if you subscribed via iOS or Android, only if you subscribed via the desktop version. My subscription runs to September (I'm a yearly subscriber) so I hope the good folks at Yousician find a way to remedy this soon! I am making do with the free lesson time for bass right now and continuing with guitar, but would love to open up the all instruments path at the small additional cost. Cancelling my subscription now won't help me until September.

Would it be possible for the folks to let us know if they are working on remedying this problem? I'd really appreciate it if we could find a workaround that doesn't involve month-to-month subscriptions on a separate account (which won't link to my regular account and also would wind up more expensive overall).

Thanks all.

Ryan
By BrunoC6
Hi Ryan,