Spiele wie Metallica,
mit Metallica

Seit 40 Jahren haben Metallicas kraftvolle Riffs und komplexe Melodien unzählige Rockfans dazu inspiriert, zur Gitarre zu greifen. Jetzt kannst du mit Metallica x Yousician lernen, wie Metallica zu spielen, indem du mit Metallica spielst.
course_overview2
Phone border
Metallica x Yousician

Lerne Gitarre mit James Hetfield und Kirk Hammett

Lerne Gitarre mit James Hetfield und Kirk Hammett in neuen Kursen voller exklusiver Tipps und Tutorials. Entdecke die wichtigsten Songs der Metallica-Sammlung und spiele zu den Original-Tracks von "Enter Sandman", "Master of Puppets", "One" und anderen unbestrittenen Klassikern.

Egal, ob du ein Anfänger oder ein eingefleischter Fan bist, mit Metallica x Yousician entdeckst du neue Tricks und zeitlose Favoriten.
metallica_riff_life

Lerne Gitarre mit Metallica in 3 neuen Kursen

Entdecke Riffs, Rhythmus- und Leadgitarre in 3 Kursen mit den Metallica-Gitarristen James Hetfield und Kirk Hammett. Spiele deine Lieblings-Licks und -Riffs richtig. Tauche ein in Downpicking und Powerchords und blicke hinter die Kulissen mit Geschichten aus der Band.
Course_img
Lebendige Riffs
Metallicas Riffs vereinen Explosivität, Dramatik und hohen Wiedererkennungswert - es macht einfach unheimlich Spaß, sie zu spielen. In diesem Kurs lernst du Riffs wie "Enter Sandman", "Nothing Else Matters" und "Fade To Black" mit interaktiven Tutorials und Tipps von James Hetfield und Kirk Hammett.
Course_img-2
Rock im Rhythmus
Was Ausdauer, Präzision und rohe Kraft angeht ist die Rhythmusgitarre von James Hetfield unübertroffen. Verbessere deine Rhythmustechnik mit den Tipps und Demos von James - Downpicking inklusive - und lerne, wie du deine Rhythmusgitarre mit Palm Muting, Speed und vielem mehr Adrenalin einhauchen kannst.
Course_img-1
Übernimm die Führung
Lead-Gitarrist Kirk Hammett ist bekannt für dynamische Gänsehaut-Soli. Lerne die Leadgitarre von Songs wie "The Unforgiven", "For Whom The Bell Tolls" und "Master Of Puppets", verbessere Geschwindigkeit und Beweglichkeit mit Übungen und hol dir Tipps von Kirk, wie du mit Melodien und Licks gefühlvoller spielen kannst.
kirk

Meistere die wichtigsten Songs der Metallica-Sammlung

Suchst du die Herausforderung? Schließe dich der Band an und spielt gemeinsam 10 der größten Hits von Metallica. Folge den interaktiven Anleitungen, spiele mit der Band und lerne, die Originaltitel so wie Metallica zu spielen - mit Echtzeit-Feedback.
  • Nothing Else Matters
  • Enter Sandman
  • The Unforgiven
  • Fade To Black
  • One
  • Master Of Puppets
  • For Whom The Bell Tolls
  • Welcome Home (Sanitarium)
  • Battery
  • Mama Said

Die einfache und unterhaltsame Art, ein Instrument zu lernen

Du kannst noch heute mit dem Gitarrespielen anfangen - auch als absoluter Anfänger. Lerne Akkorde und Techniken mit Schritt-für-Schritt-Lektionen. Hol dir sofortiges persönliches Feedback, während du deine Lieblingssongs spielst, und lerne mit Top-Lehrern und weltberühmten Künstlern wie Jason Mraz, Juanes und Metallica.
Jetzt anfangen zu spielen
mgpm_metallica_
entdecken
Entdecken Sie unsere gesamte Bibliothek
Entdecken Sie mehr als 10.000 Lieder, Übungen und Lektionen. Wöchentlich aktualisiert, so dass es immer etwas Neues zu lernen gibt.
instruments_icon
Alle Instrumente freischalten
Lernen Sie Gitarre, Ukulele, Bass, Piano oder Gesang mit vollem Zugriff auf Lektionen und Songs für jedes Instrument.
Spielen
Spielen Sie so viel, Sie wollen
Verbessern Sie Ihre musikalischen Fähigkeiten noch schneller mit unbegrenzter, unterbrechungsfreier Übungszeit.

Ready to rock?

Entdecke Metallica x Yousician und alles, was Premium+ sonst zu bieten hat.
Green circle

Play like Metallica,
with Metallica

For 40 years, Metallica’s powerful riffs and intricate melodies have inspired countless rock fans to pick up guitars. Now, with Metallica x Yousician, you can learn to play like Metallica by playing with Metallica.

course_overview2
Metallica x Yousician

Learn guitar with James Hetfield and Kirk Hammett

Learn guitar with James Hetfield and Kirk Hammett in new courses packed with exclusive tips and tutorials. Explore the Essential Metallica collection and play along with the original tracks of “Enter Sandman”, “Master of Puppets”, “One” and other indisputable classics.

Whether you’re a beginner guitarist or a diehard fan, you’ll discover new tricks and timeless favorites with Metallica x Yousician.

Learn guitar with Metallica in 3 new courses

Explore riffs, rhythm, and lead guitar in 3 courses with Metallica’s guitarists James Hetfield and Kirk Hammett. Discover the real way to play your favorite licks and riffs, dive into downpicking and power chords, and go behind the scenes with stories from the band.

Course_img
Riff Life

Metallica’s riffs are explosive, dramatic, and instantly recognizable — and they’re tons of fun to play. In this course all about riffs, you’ll learn riffs like “Enter Sandman”, ”Nothing Else Matters” and “Fade To Black” with interactive tutorials and tips from James Hetfield and Kirk Hammett.

Course_img-2
Rock In Rhythm

Stamina. Precision. Raw power. When it comes to rhythm guitar, James Hetfield’s skills are unrivaled. Amp up your rhythm technique with tips and demos from James — downpicking included — and learn how to inject adrenaline into your rhythm guitar playing with palm muting, speed, and more.

Course_img-1
Take The Lead

Lead guitarist Kirk Hammett is known for dynamic, chills-inducing solos. Learn to play lead on songs like “The Unforgiven”, “​​For Whom The Bell Tolls” and “Master Of Puppets”, improve speed and agility with exercises, and get tips from Kirk on how to add emotion to your playing through melody and licks.

Master the Essential Metallica collection

Looking for a challenge? Join the band as you play 10 of Metallica’s biggest hits together. Follow interactive guides, play with the band, and learn how to play the original tracks the way Metallica plays them with real-time feedback.

  • Nothing Else Matters
  • Enter Sandman
  • The Unforgiven
  • Fade To Black
  • One
  • Master Of Puppets
  • For Whom The Bell Tolls
  • Welcome Home (Sanitarium)
  • Battery
  • Mama Said

The fun and easy way to learn an instrument

You can start playing guitar today, even if you’re a total beginner. Learn chords and techniques with step-by-step lessons, get instant personalized feedback while playing your favorite songs, and learn with top teachers and world-famous artists like Jason Mraz, Juanes, and Metallica.

Start playing now
mgpm_metallica_
explore
Discover our full library

Explore 10,000+ songs, exercises and lessons. Updated weekly, so there’s always something new to learn.

instruments_icon
Unlock all instruments

Learn guitar, ukulele, bass, piano, or vocals with full access to lessons and songs for every instrument.

play
Play as much as you want

Improve your musical skills even faster with unlimited, interruption-free practice time.

Ready to rock?

Discover Metallica x Yousician and everything else Premium+ has to offer.

Play with Metallica